AAAI, Inc. Board of Directors

Designated Directors

Brad Nye, [Chair], General Manager, Assembly Division, Toyota*

Bill Phillips, [Chair Elect 2018], Sr. Vice President/CIO, University Health System*

Dr. Robert Zeigler, [Vice-Chair], President (Retired), San Antonio College*

Dottie Whitt, [Secretary], Director Educational Resources, Christus Santa Rosa Health System (Health Professions)*

Marc Sewell, [Treasurer], CPA Padgett Stratemann & Co. LLP*

Don Kenton, [Immediate Past Chair], SAMA Education Committee Chair*

Jim Perschbach, [Past Chair], Executive Vice President Business Development, Port San Antonio*

Klaus Weiswurm, [Past Chair], CEO/Owner IT*

Beki Webster, Vice President, Human Resources, HOLT CAT*

Dan Gonzalez, Vice President, Business Development Military and Energy Sector, StandardAero*

Rene Dominguez, International and Economic Development Director, City of San Antonio

Dr. Federico Zaragoza, Vice Chancellor for Economic & Workforce Development, Alamo Colleges*


Representatives of Other Entities

School Districts

Roland Toscano, Superintendent, East Central ISD

Dr. Roxanne Rosales, Senior Executive Director, Academic Support, San Antonio ISD


Alliance of Chambers

San Antonio

Ramiro Cavazos, President/CEO, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

New Braunfels

Rusty Brockman, Director of Economic Development, New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce


Josh Schneuker, Executive Director, City of Seguin Economic Development Corporation


Community Representatives

Oscar Booth, Vice President, Product Support, Closner Equipment Co., Inc.

Marcel Johnson, Vice President, Business Development, Port San Antonio

Carolyn King, Director, Grants & Clinical Education Operations, Methodist Health Care System

Daniel Martinez, Attorney and CPA, Winstead PC

Kate Rogers, ‎Vice President, Communication and Engagement, HEB

Jenna Saucedo-Herrera, President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Economic Development Foundation

Kyle Smith, Case Manager, ASCO



Gene Bowman, Executive Director, Alamo Academies*

*Executive Committee members